Locations

Animal Nutrition & Feed Location

Acequia, Idaho

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 475
Rupert, ID 83350
Physical Address:
343 N Hwy 24
Rupert, ID 83350
Phone: (208) 436-6100
Fax: (208) 436-7500

Glenns Ferry, Idaho

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 475
Rupert, ID 83350
Physical Address:
118 South Commercial Street
Glenns Ferry, ID 83623
Contact
Don Harlen - (208) 590-6525

Contacts Us

Manager

Garth
Searle

Phone: (208) 312-4030
Email: garth@lvf.com
Ext: 103

Production Manager

Jesus
Tovar

Phone: (208) 312-3708
Email: jesust@lvf.com
Ext: 124

Production Manager

Matt
Sharp

Phone: (208) 431-3871
Email: matts@lvf.com

Sales

Travis
Hanson

Phone: (208) 421-0873
Email: travish@lvf.com

Sales

Tyson
Grisenti

Phone: (208) 436-6100
Email: tysong@lvf.com

Sales

Susie
Pavkov

Phone: (208) 961-0938
Email: susief@lvf.com

Sales

Saul
Martinez

Phone: (208) 800-8683
Email: saulm@lvf.com

Sales Support

Shad
Nalder

Phone: (208) 260-2298
Email: shadn@lvf.com

Office Support

Dorothy
Andersen

Phone: (208) 436-6100
Email: dorothya@lvf.com
Ext: 102

Office Support

Sophia
Tena

Phone: (208) 436-6100
Email: sophiat@lvf.com
Ext: 105

Office Support

Jill
Clark

Phone: (208) 436-6100
Email: jillc@lvf.com
Ext: 106

Office Support

Erica
Ortega

Phone: (208) 436-6100
Email: ericao@lvf.com
Ext: 132