Location

Land View, Inc. Corporate

Corporate Location

Mailing Address:
P.O. BOX 475
Rupert, ID 83350

Physical Address:
20504 4th Street Acequia
Rupert, ID 83350

Phone: (208) 531-4100
Fax: (208) 531-4069

Corporate Officers

President

Roy
Young

Email: royy@lvf.com

CFO

Lance
Whitney

Email: lance@lvf.com

VP / Crop Protection

Gregg
Harman

Email: greggh@lvf.com

Treasurer / Corporate Ops

Lupe
Young

Email: lupe@lvf.com

VP / Agronomy

Paul
Hobson

Email: paulh@lvf.com

Accounting

CFO

Lance
Whitney

Email: lance@lvf.com

LV Controller

Roger
Kunzler

Email: rogerk@lvf.com

Corporate Accountant

Brenda 
Reynolds

Email: brendar@lvf.com

Human Resources

Chris
Sullivan

Email: chris@lvf.com

Accounts Payable

Vivan
Miles

Email: vivanm@lvf.com

Credit

Manager

Mike
Meade

Email: mikem@lvf.com

Assistant Credit Manager

Kimberly
Barber

Email: kimberlyb@lvf.com

Credit Agreements

Ag Solutions
Customer Agreement
Wholesale/Industrial

Crop Protection / Procurement

VP/Crop Protection/Seed

Gregg
Harman

Email: greggh@lvf.com

Procurement/Logistics

Jon
Harman

Email: jonh@lvf.com

Fertilizer Procurement / Logistics

Fertilizer Procurement

Lupe
Young

Email: lupe@lvf.com

Fertilizer Logistics

Hanna
Powers

Email: hanna@lvf.com

IT Department

IT Manager

Quinn
Jackson

Email: techsupport@lvf.com

Systems Manager

Rick
Kent

Email: techsupport@lvf.com

Support Team

Juan
Rangel

Email: juanr@lvf.com

Regulatory / Safety

Regulator / Safety

Tonia
Stone

Email: tonias@lvf.com

DOT Fleet Specialist

Curtis
Hutchison

Email: curtish@lvf.com

Seed

Seed Manager

Rick
May

Email: rmay@lvf.com

Wholesale Sales

Wholesale Sales

Sheldon
Sorensen

Email: sheldons@lvf.com