Locations

Blackfoot

Blackfoot, Idaho

Physical Address:
1180 So. Broadway
Blackfoot, ID 83221

Contacts

Operations Manager

Tracy
Adams

Phone: (208) 317-6073
Email: tracya@lvf.com

Hansen

Hansen, Idaho

Physical Address:
276 U.S. Hwy 30
Hansen, ID 83344

Contacts

Manager

Rod
Merrigan

Phone: (208) 308-4405
Email: rod@lvf.com

Milner

Milner, Idaho

Physical Address:
5250 E 3600 N
Milner, ID 83344

Contacts

Manager

Rod
Merrigan

Phone: (208) 308-4405
Email: rod@lvf.com

Minidoka

Minidoka, idaho

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 475
Rupert, ID 83350
Physical Address:
925 North Hwy 24
Minidoka, ID 83343
Phone: (208) 531-4500
Fax: (208) 531-5151

Contacts

Manager

Rod
Merrigan

Phone: (208) 308-4405
Email: rod@lvf.com

Crop Adivser

Boyd
Phillips

Phone: (208) 312-4524
Email: boydp@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Clark
Harman

Phone: (208) 312-4513
Email: clarkh@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Lance
Gillette

Phone: (208) 312-0534
Email: lanceg@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Dee
Hunsaker

Phone: (208) 308-4411
Email: deeh@lvf.com

Murtaugh

Murtaugh, Idaho

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 120
Murtaugh, ID 83344
Physical Address:
3452 North 4500 East
Murtaugh, ID 83344
Phone: (208) 432-5293
Fax: (208) 432-6821

Contacts

Manager

Rod
Merrigan

Phone: (208) 308-4405
Email: rod@lvf.com

Crop Adivser

Boyd
Phillips

Phone: (208) 312-4524
Email: boydp@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Clark
Harman

Phone: (208) 312-4513
Email: clarkh@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Dee
Hunsaker

Phone: (208) 308-4411
Email: deeh@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Lance
Gillette

Phone: (208) 312-0534
Email: lanceg@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Josh
Searle

Phone: (208) 312-2108
Email: joshs@lvf.com

Nampa

Nampa, Idaho

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 115
Nampa, ID 83653
Physical Address:
1219 West Industrial Rd.
Nampa, ID 83653
Phone: (208) 467-1115
Fax: (208) 467-1546

Contacts

Manager

Dan
Kener

Phone: (208) 850-8080
Email: danielk@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Duane
Rosti

Phone: (208) 258-0688
Email: drosti@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Howard
Shields

Phone: (208) 573-3394
Email: hshields@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Phil
Allison

Phone: (208) 250-3386
Email: pallison@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Spencer
Trappett

Phone: (208) 919-1788
Email: strappett@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Zack
Baatz

Phone: (208) 312-4579
Email: zackb@lvf.com

Nampa Reeds

Nampa - Reeds, Idaho

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 115
Nampa, ID 83653
Physical Address:
16 - 18 Ave. South
Nampa, ID 83653
Phone: (208) 467-1115
Fax: (208) 467-1546

Contacts

Manager

Dan
Kener

Phone: (208) 850-8080
Email: danielk@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Duane
Rosti

Phone: (208) 258-0688
Email: drosti@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Howard
Shields

Phone: (208) 573-3394
Email: hshields@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Phil
Allison

Phone: (208) 250-3386
Email: pallison@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Spencer
Trappett

Phone: (208) 919-1788
Email: strappett@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Zack
Baatz

Phone: (208) 312-4579
Email: zackb@lvf.com

Ontario

Ontario, Oregon

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box G
Ontario, OR 97914
Physical Address:
1401 SE 1st St.
Ontario, OR 97914
Phone: (541) 889-2147
Fax: (541) 889-3531

Contacts

Manager

Dan
Kener

Phone: (208) 850-8080
Email: danielk@lvf.com

Operations

Wayne
Mitchell

Phone: (208) 250-2293
Email: waynem@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Trey
Chalupnik

Phone: (208) 598-5406
Email: treyc@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Duane
Rosti

Phone: (208) 258-0688
Email: drosti@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Howard
Shields

Phone: (208) 573-3394
Email: hshields@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Phil
Allison

Phone: (208) 250-3386
Email: pallison@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Spencer
Trappett

Phone: (208) 919-1788
Email: strappett@lvf.com

Crop Adviser

Zack
Baatz

Phone: (208) 312-4579
Email: zackb@lvf.com

CHOOSE A LOCATION